Friday, June 26, 2009

Beastie Boys' Hot Sauce Committee Track List Announced

Beastie Boys have released the name and complete tracklisting for their upcoming album. Hot Sauce Committee Pt 1 will be available starting September 15 and, in an unusual move from the Beastie Boys, includes two tracks with vocals by guest artists.

Hot Sauce Committee Pt 1 track list:
  1. "Tadlock's Glasses"
  2. "B-Boys In The Cut"
  3. "Make Some Noise"
  4. "Nonstop Disco Powerpack"
  5. "OK"
  6. "Too Many Rappers" (featuring NAS)
  7. "Say It"
  8. "The Bill Harper Collection"
  9. "Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win" (featuring Santigold)
  10. "Long Burn the Fire"
  11. "Bundt Cake"
  12. "Funky Donkey"
  13. "Lee Majors Come Again"
  14. "Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament"
  15. "Pop Your Balloon"
  16. "Crazy Ass Shit"
  17. "Here's a Little Something for Ya"

No comments:

Post a Comment